TheTicknor Society
a fellowship of book lovers -

The Ticknor Society
c/o Christopher Carter
1910 Dorchester Avenue, #504
Boston, MA  02124-3780
contact us at


2015-2016 Officers
President Marie Oedel
Vice-President Michael Barton
Membership Secretary Elizabeth Roscio
Clerk & Recording Secretary Christopher Morgan
Treasurer Christopher Carter
Past President, ex officio Scott Guthery
Mary Warnement
Heather Cole
Beth Carroll-Horrocks
Jeremy Dibbell
Cheryl Mariolis
Todd Pattison
Sidney Berger
Christopher Carter
Tom Michalak
Past Presidents
Scott Guthery
Tom Michalak
Christopher Morgan
Thomas Horrocks
Karen Nipps
Roberta E. Zonghi

[Contact webmaster]
Ticknor Society Home

Last modified: Thursday, 30-Mar-2017 19:16:15 EDT